Live
$CONGRESS
Official portrait of Susan M. Collins
Official portrait · U.S. Government Publishing Office
United States Senator

Susan M. Collins

RepublicanSenator, ME· MaineRepublican
Post on X

Committees

  • Appropriations (Senate)Chairman
  • Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (Senate)
  • Intelligence (Senate)
Reports on file
4
Trades read
4
Buys
4
Sells
0
Declared in 2026
$80K to $200K

“Declared in 2026” is the sum of the ranges declared on 3 trades filed that year. A range, not an exact amount.

Trades

Trades filed by Susan M. Collins4 on file · newest disclosure first
Cumberland Cnty ME 230525LY1 Rate/Coupon: 4.000% Matures: 2035-04-016 mo ago · SpouseBUYCumberland Cnty ME 230525LY1 Rate/Coupon: 4.000% Matures: 2035-04-01$15,001 to $50,00015 dto disclose
BUY

Susan M. Collins’s spouse bought $15,001 to $50,000 of Cumberland Cnty ME 230525LY1 Rate/Coupon: 4.000% Matures: 2035-04-01.

Cumberland Cnty ME 230525LY1 Rate/Coupon: 4.000% Matures: 2035-04-01[GS]
Owner
Spouse
Traded
Mar 24, 2026
Disclosed
Apr 8, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 15 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: --

Sits on: Appropriations (Senate), Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (Senate), Intelligence (Senate)

Pfizer Inc 717081FE8 Rate/Coupon: 4.500% Matures: 2032-11-156 mo ago · SpouseBUYPfizer Inc 717081FE8 Rate/Coupon: 4.500% Matures: 2032-11-15$15,001 to $50,00050 dto disclose
BUY

Susan M. Collins’s spouse bought $15,001 to $50,000 of Pfizer Inc 717081FE8 Rate/Coupon: 4.500% Matures: 2032-11-15.

Pfizer Inc 717081FE8 Rate/Coupon: 4.500% Matures: 2032-11-15[CS]
Owner
Spouse
Traded
Feb 3, 2026
Disclosed
Mar 25, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 50 days after the trade.

Filer's description: --

Sits on: Appropriations (Senate), Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (Senate), Intelligence (Senate)

ME St Health & Higher Ed 56042RG22 Rate/Coupon: 2.500% Matures: 7/1/20298 mo ago · SpouseBUYME St Health & Higher Ed 56042RG22 Rate/Coupon: 2.500% Matures: 7/1/2029$50,001 to $100,00038 dto disclose
BUY

Susan M. Collins’s spouse bought $50,001 to $100,000 of ME St Health & Higher Ed 56042RG22 Rate/Coupon: 2.500% Matures: 7/1/2029.

ME St Health & Higher Ed 56042RG22 Rate/Coupon: 2.500% Matures: 7/1/2029[GS]
Owner
Spouse
Traded
Jan 6, 2026
Disclosed
Feb 13, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 38 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: --

Sits on: Appropriations (Senate), Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (Senate), Intelligence (Senate)

ME St Muni Bond Bank 56045RJ75 Rate/Coupon: 5.000% Matures: 11/01/203312 mo ago · SpouseBUYME St Muni Bond Bank 56045RJ75 Rate/Coupon: 5.000% Matures: 11/01/2033$15,001 to $50,00011 dto disclose
BUY

Susan M. Collins’s spouse bought $15,001 to $50,000 of ME St Muni Bond Bank 56045RJ75 Rate/Coupon: 5.000% Matures: 11/01/2033.

ME St Muni Bond Bank 56045RJ75 Rate/Coupon: 5.000% Matures: 11/01/2033[GS]
Owner
Spouse
Traded
Sep 30, 2025
Disclosed
Oct 11, 2025
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 11 days after the trade. That is legal.

Filer's description: --

Sits on: Appropriations (Senate), Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions (Senate), Intelligence (Senate)

Overview

Trades by month of the trade
  • Buys
  • Sells
1
Show as a table
MonthBuysSells
Sep 202510
Oct 202500
Nov 202500
Dec 202500
Jan 202610
Feb 202610
Mar 202610

Whose account

  • Spouse4 trades · 100%

As declared in the Owner column of each report.

Source reports: 4 reports at the Senate
Reports on file4 reports · latest first
  • Filed Apr 8, 2026 · #e5e9e7aa-ffd0-4414-8d2e-1cb7592b9797Read, 1 tradePDF
  • Filed Mar 25, 2026 · #f6e2adb6-d995-4d21-ad04-5325892a0bf9Read, 1 tradePDF
  • Filed Feb 13, 2026 · #ab93dc59-4217-40a6-bee8-ba19deae027aRead, 1 tradePDF
  • Filed Oct 11, 2025 · #f29e80d0-cff1-4a0b-a856-635fb71b816aRead, 1 tradePDF

All Members