Live
$CONGRESS
Official portrait of Terri A. Sewell
Official portrait · Office of the Clerk
Member of the House

Terri A. Sewell

DemocratAL-7· AlabamaDemocrat
Post on X

Committees

  • Committee on House Administration
  • Joint Committee on Printing
  • Committee on Ways and Means
Reports on file
2
Trades read
4
Buys
2
Sells
2
Declared in 2026
$16K to $65K

“Declared in 2026” is the sum of the ranges declared on 2 trades filed that year. A range, not an exact amount.

Trades

Trades filed by Terri A. Sewell4 on file · newest disclosure first
GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock5 mo agoSELLGEHC$1,001 to $15,00027 dto disclose
SELL

Terri A. Sewell sold $1,001 to $15,000 of GE HealthCare Technologies Inc.

GEHCGE HealthCare Technologies Inc. - Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Mar 25, 2026
Disclosed
Apr 21, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 27 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on House Administration, Joint Committee on Printing, Committee on Ways and Means

Tapestry, Inc. Common Stock5 mo agoSELLTPR$15,001 to $50,00027 dto disclose
SELL

Terri A. Sewell sold $15,001 to $50,000 of Tapestry, Inc.

TPRTapestry, Inc. Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Mar 25, 2026
Disclosed
Apr 21, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 27 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on House Administration, Joint Committee on Printing, Committee on Ways and Means

Apple Inc. - Common Stock1 yr agoBUYAAPLOn chain$1,001 to $15,00032 dto discloseCopy
BUY

Terri A. Sewell bought $1,001 to $15,000 of Apple Inc.

AAPLApple Inc. - Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Apr 10, 2025
Disclosed
May 12, 2025
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 32 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on House Administration, Joint Committee on Printing, Committee on Ways and Means

NVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock1 yr agoBUYNVDAOn chain$1,001 to $15,00032 dto discloseCopy
BUY

Terri A. Sewell bought $1,001 to $15,000 of NVIDIA Corporation.

NVDANVIDIA Corporation - Common Stock[ST]
Owner
Member
Traded
Apr 10, 2025
Disclosed
May 12, 2025
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 32 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on House Administration, Joint Committee on Printing, Committee on Ways and Means

Overview

Trades by month of the trade
  • Buys
  • Sells
2
Show as a table
MonthBuysSells
Apr 202520
May 202500
Jun 202500
Jul 202500
Aug 202500
Sep 202500
Oct 202500
Nov 202500
Dec 202500
Jan 202600
Feb 202600
Mar 202602

Whose account

  • Member4 trades · 100%

As declared in the Owner column of each report.

Source reports: 2 PDFs at the Clerk
Reports on file2 reports · latest first
  • Filed Apr 21, 2026 · #20034384Read, 2 tradesPDF
  • Filed May 12, 2025 · #20030235Read, 2 tradesPDF

All Members