Live
$CONGRESS
Stock

SMPL

The Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock

Post on X

On Robinhood Chain

No SMPL stock token with a route from ETH on this chain. The trades are shown for the record.

SMPL trades disclosed by Members, by month of the trade
  • Buys
  • Sells
2
Show as a table
MonthBuysSells
Feb 202620
Mar 202620

Who bought, who sold

Members who traded SMPL1 Member · latest first
  • Tim MooreRepublicanNC-144 BUY0 SELLlast disclosed Mar 24, 2026

Every SMPL trade

Register of SMPL trades4 on file · newest disclosure first
Tim MooreRep.Rep. · 6 mo ago · NC-14BUYSMPL$1,001 to $15,00012 dto disclose
BUY

Tim Moore bought $1,001 to $15,000 of The Simply Good Foods Company.

SMPLThe Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock[ST]

Tim MooreRepublicanNC-14

Owner
Member
Traded
Mar 12, 2026
Disclosed
Mar 24, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 12 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Committee on the Budget

Tim MooreRep.Rep. · 6 mo ago · NC-14BUYSMPL$1,001 to $15,00011 dto disclose
BUY

Tim Moore bought $1,001 to $15,000 of The Simply Good Foods Company.

SMPLThe Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock[ST]

Tim MooreRepublicanNC-14

Owner
Member
Traded
Mar 13, 2026
Disclosed
Mar 24, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 11 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Committee on the Budget

Tim MooreRep.Rep. · 7 mo ago · NC-14BUYSMPL$15,001 to $50,0009 dto disclose
BUY

Tim Moore bought $15,001 to $50,000 of The Simply Good Foods Company.

SMPLThe Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock[ST]

Tim MooreRepublicanNC-14

Owner
Member
Traded
Feb 11, 2026
Disclosed
Feb 20, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 9 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Committee on the Budget

Tim MooreRep.Rep. · 7 mo ago · NC-14BUYSMPL$15,001 to $50,00017 dto disclose
BUY

Tim Moore bought $15,001 to $50,000 of The Simply Good Foods Company.

SMPLThe Simply Good Foods Company - Common Stock[ST]

Tim MooreRepublicanNC-14

Owner
Member
Traded
Feb 3, 2026
Disclosed
Feb 20, 2026
Account
Not stated

Disclosed 17 days after the trade. That is legal.

Sits on: Committee on Financial Services, Committee on the Budget